2 things new, 2 things cool


I love stumbling upon great things. I found a great site the other day, thanks to their posting of a clever commercial but more on that later. If you get a chance, check out LOUDreams

See what their site has to offer. It’s a fellow wordpress blog that focuses on the now. I tried to find a theme to the site, but there isn’t one. That’s refreshing. They talk about fashion, music, the funny in life, and the outlandish. Something about the site clicked for me, and I will add them to my daily blog list that sadly includes Dlisted and PerezHilton.com (I don’t agree with everything he says, but he’s a guy doing it his way and you have to respect that).

Add them to yours. And when you go there, see the entire collection of commercials posted on the best beer ad in recent years. Here, have a link: BEER ADS

Ok look, I had to see one to convince me to continue further. Here, have a video

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

