Cosmetics Campaign, assistant needed


Hello everyone,

EverydayMinerals.comVery shortly I will photograph the summer campaign for everyday minerals, an organic and mineral make-up line. It’s growing at a GREAT rate and actually blowing up in Europe, where the northern part of Europe is very wise to healthy and organic products. I did photograph the current campaign which is up on their site now, but we will do some new shots at the beach soon.

If you are looking for a gig as a PA let me know. Just leave your comments here but don’t post your private information please. Also I am looking for a great lighting assistant who understands beauty. Is that you? If it is, and you HAVE experience in lighting outside and working with beauty let me know. I am always open to helping people out.

croppededmsiteIf you have tried some cosmetic brands and feel that it’s not for you, I really do urge you to check out this brand. They are all vegan, all mineral, and all organic materials. To be honest with you, as a guy I am not sure about all of that but I have heard great things about them. I have used them on set, or seen them being used on set and people love how they apply to the skin. As a photographer I love how it is photographed. 

If you are unsure about your foundation color or if this is a good brand, please order their free makeup samples. They are generous sizes so that you can determine if Every Day Minerals is right for you. You can Youtube them, google them, or go straight to the website. As a photographer, I am always proud to work on a product that I actually believe in…and anything that is all natural, organic, and vegan is great.

UPDATE: Assistant hired.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Cosmetics Campaign, assistant needed

  1. I’ve tried many brand and I think this brand fits me.
    thank you so much.

  2. mac 180 color eyeshadow wholeslae all kinds of mac cosmetics. Such as mac blush, mac eyeliner,mac brush, mac foundation etc. They all with reasonable price and high quality. The popular mac cosmetics are no longer so perplexingly hard to find! It is our aim to treat our customers with our best service!

Leave a Reply

