Obama in Orange County!


Look if you’ve lived around conservative thought most of your life, this sort of thing excites you. Obama excites me! Got the call from my friend Maya and she let me know about this opportunity. We’re up at 4AM to get this done, I hope we are the first 2,000 but from what we hear there were tents last night. I believe in this man and what he will do for us. I’m about to leave and I hope to God it’s warm outside.

UPDATE: We failed. The line wrapped arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrround the block to the horse stables.

Everyone had tents and sleeping bags. We’d be about #950 and each person ahead gets 2 tickets. That’s not counting the hundreds that will join us because their parents waited overnight and the kids will come at 9AM to collect their tickets.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

