Pantone S5 Pro Monitor Calibration


I bought this little gem from Woot.com and it works quite well. Have you ever been to Woot? You should!  I log on each night because I am a gadget fanatic and saw a monitor calibration that I had planned on purchasing for a while. It wasn’t that I intended on purchasing THIS exact one but one in general very soon. Anyhow I hooked it up to the ViewSonic monitors that I regret purchasing. It works great. it’s EASY TO USE! It works great on a MAC. I wish there was more to say, but saying it’s good, easy to use, and cheap should be enough.

Bottom Line: Good buy, maybe not the BEST in the market but a great one with great reviews.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

