Advice from a professional


There is a great photographer named Melissa Rodwell. She writes about her love for photography but also looks out for other photographers. If you are not familiar with her, please read up on her. I try to do the same with my blog. I write about my experiences, I try to inspire people, and I want you to learn from my experiences but most of all, I want you to enjoy the art of making images.

Anyways, Melissa gives up some great business advice. Click here and read it…

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

