Bei Maejor


This is Bei Maejor. Here’s why I respect this guy. A) His music is good B) He believes in education and has a double major C) He has manners. Simple. I’m a simple man. I like to photograph people I respect. Done.

This is Bei Maejor. Here’s why I respect this guy. A) His music is good B) He believes in education and has a double major C) He has manners. Simple. I’m a simple man. I like to photograph people I respect. Done.

Tagged ,

One thought on “Bei Maejor

  1. Bei Maejor is a new artist signed to RCA Music Group and he is a singer/songwriter & Producer from Southfield, MI who Attended University of Michigan Ann Arbor. His first single from his upcoming project entitled “Trouble” ft. J Cole… check out the video on Vevo: http://vevo.ly/nlhJ94

Leave a Reply

