My new video that I directed for Kevin Cossom premiered today. This is part 2 for the song “Overflow”. Like the last one, this also got video of the day at GlobalGrind.com …

I directed this video and first discussed the concept of the video with his team. I said lets break it down, lets do it simple and forget about the lasers, smoke and clubs. We decided to show everyone a side of KC never seen before and what people are saying about it means that we hit the nail on the head. This was a very rough project, lots of learning on it, but I stand behind it and with it. I am proud of the the artist, my team, the music, and the vision. He’s an artist I believed in when I met him a couple years back, and we’ve come full circle.
“The slow motion video…on the beach gives a sexy, mature vibe and definetley sets the mood of the song” – Global Grind

Mission Fucking Accomplished – Me

 

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

